National Paddleball
Four Wall 


Team Paddleball 2009-2010

This is the fourth season of team paddleball; a central and southern Michigan based competition.  The schedule for the 2009-2010 is as follows:

November 22
February 14
April 11

Each tournament will start at 10am and will be played at the Michigan Athletic Club in East Lansing.

Each area team is to send an A and a B team to the tournament.  Team A is to be the better team.

We will  follow the format established last year.  The tournament will follow a single 21 point game round robin format divided into two divisions (A and B).   An area team will earn 1 point for every game victory. 

Results from each tournament will be posted on this website  

The season championship will be awarded to the area team that has accumulated the most points through the season.   The season champion will be awarded the team paddleball traveling trophy.  

Below is a list of teams and team captains.

Kalamazoo/Andy Mitchell, Don Kirkconnell

Ann Arbor/Jim Owens, Jim Sterken

Midland-Lansing/Ron Malecki, John Lowman

Bay City/Michael Wisniewski, Randy Wackerle

Adrian-Paw Paw/Sonny Salazar, Doug Hartung

Jackson/Ted Wray, Robert Stone


Team Paddleball 2009-10 Results
Round 1 Tournament Results


Team Paddleball 2008-09 Results

Round 1 Tournament Results

Round 2 Tournament Results

Round 3 Tournament Results 
Final Standings
End of Season Article


© 2000 - 2013 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting